“Blue moon power brings out wombmanly vybes!”🌀by Nijeta Ankh *Pictures

Peace, Light, & Love!đź’śđź’«

It’s a day after the Blue Moon of May 17th, 2019…I was feeling myself, but no only.

This year is turning out to be powerful and rewarding!

But, it is introspective. It’s not so much about what someone else, or even the president of the United States is doing! People are waking up. Melenated people!

On the morning of Malcolm X. Day, I revealed , even more of my physical self, to expose more skin, shedding.

I never understood until it was me. We, hueman beings CRAVE freedom more than ANYTHING!

THEREFORE,  IN YOUR AWAKENING, KEEP YOUR FREEDOM!!

 

I LIGHT INCENSE to symbolize life…it leaves so quickly. Let us inhale the aroma. Let us, enjoy the fragrance.

Feel free to share your Blue Moon inspirations and thoughts below or email me : Goddessnijeta@mail.com

N.A.🌀

 

IMG_20190519_132438_513.jpg

20190520_141600.jpg

Leave a comment