Ancient Kemetic story of Creation “Book of Ra” (video)

Peace & Power🕊️

I want to share this video with readers and also with the beautiful people I speak with everyday seeking higher consciousness, information, and innerstanding.

We have entered the fifth dimension, pole shift, and some say, the Last Days. We won’t all be found accepting the same fields of thought, spirituality, or endeavor. Still, it is the time of the Great Unearthing as opposed to the Great Reset (as some believe) which is actually a counter (in my opinion). This information is not only anti-satantic (no extreme offense to anyone who follows and trust that belief system). This information is simply based on what I see as my spiritual heritage. Although I am not affiliated with the making of this video (it is quite old) I appreciate it.

Thankhs!💞

N.A.🕊️

Leave a comment