“21 FACTS for 21 rumors about me” by Nijeta “Nutmeg” Ankh

Peace people🌬️💜

Thought I would lighten things up a bit.

The following are 21 FACTS for 21 Rumors about ME!😅

Here are the first 10⏬

Rumor #1: I’ve been on tour (music).
Fact: No I have not. “Ghettos Child” yielded no tour and self-touring has not been possible, yet.

Rumor #2: That I’m controlling.
Fact: I’ve never taken anyone to court before. I actually cope with alot of things that I would like to see different. I don’t think so. I actually would like to see how The Most High wants things to play out.

Rumor #3: I was a gangbanger.
Fact: True. But it was not really my thing. I stopped “banging” sometime in 1992.
Rumor 4. I smoke cocaine/crack😷🚫.
Fact: I would rather kill myself quickly than in slow motion and demoralization 💯😏. I haven’t held a piece in my hands since sometime in 1992. At THAT TIME, I was involved with some street things but never smoked it! On my album “Ghettos Child” I refer to “Crack closet smoke” being potent and was referring to my child’s father who may have never stopped smoking , to this day. But that’s his business. If anybody were to offer me such, I would see it as hostile and probably act violent (warning) and that’s the same for powder cocaine, methamphetamine, opiates, heroin, alcohol, shrooms, and huffing. No flipping thank you!📯 IN FACT I would prefer to show how to use your chakra system to release dopamine on demand! (Next post!).💯
Rumor 5: I’m a cheater.
Fact: I’m actually NOT a cheating type and prefer a monogamous relationship.
Rumor 6 : My last husband left me.🚃
Fact: I left him (several times) and once he saw I was willing to leave, started setting me up so that he could leave with all of the resources (including my children).📠
Rumor 7: I’m lazy.😏
Fact: I work hard and prefer work that is strenuous and has purpose. 💯
Rumor 8: She does anything to get noticed.😏
Fact: I would never strip(On a stage😐)…do boy short squats on social media, start meetings to draw people to me. I’m actually kinda reclusive…
Rumor 9: She’s a prostitute.🌬️🔥
Fact: Actually my haters are sometimes, prostitutes and feel threatened by my gifts which call for more than me putting on a wig and eyelashes and being used for cash… sorry, not sorry tho.😐If that’s what you do, I won’t knock you but YOU ARE NOT AN AUTHORITY ON WOMANHOOD and perhaps can learn from a woman WITH MORE SELF-DETERMINATION. Ijs🫥

Rumor #10. I’m homeless, and so broke, I can’t pay attention. 😿

In actuality, I have relieved myself of tons of emotional stress by building my own income stream, from no investments or sponsorships. I am not on any federal assistance and I’m able to gift myself daily (thru my work). I share an apt with a roommate in Glendale,Az.✔️

K.

Come back next week for the remaining 11 FACTS FOR RUMORS ABOUT ME!📯

✔️

N.A.👁️

Leave a comment